Television 2.0

Steve Rubel agrees with me. Or am I agreeing with Steve. Either way, more and more people are seeing the future as I do with television being transformed into an on-demand, subscription Internet model. You will also have more options a to where you view your TV content. On your standard tv for sure, but now also on your video iPod or other portable video device and the cell phone.

I would like to see the day where all my media content is on a central storage location and I can access it from anywhere at anytime. Video/TV, Radio, Podcasts, Photos, ect. View it from my cell or iPod or grandma's computer. Sounds like Microsoft Media Center. Where are you Apple?

Leave a Reply

